Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Alexander Radlbeck

Telefon: 0961 46099

E-Mail: a.radlbeck@vcc-pirk.de

Alex

2. Vorsitzender

Jörg Weiß

Telefon : 09602 636902

E-Mail: j.weiss@vcc-pirk.de

Jörg

Geschäftsführerin

Christine Becker

E-Mail: c.becker@vcc-pirk.de

Event-Manager

Peter Maciejewski

Telefon:

E-Mail: p.maciejewski@vcc-pirk.de

Spartenleiterin
WETTKAMPF

Verena Sprinz

E-Mail: v.sprinz@vcc-pirk.de

Spartenleiter BIKE

Peter Schnappauf

E-Mail: p.schnappauf@vcc-pirk.de

Spartenleiter RUN

Herbert Argauer

E-Mail: h.argauer@vcc-pirk.de

Herbert

Kommunikation

Dieter Wagner

E-Mail: d.wagner@vcc-pirk.de