Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Alexander Radlbeck

Telefon: 0961 46099

E-Mail: a.radlbeck@vcc-pirk.de

Alex

2. Vorsitzender

Jörg Weiß

Telefon : 09602 636902

E-Mail: j.weiss@vcc-pirk.de

Jörg

Geschäftsführer

Roland Treutlein

E-Mail: r.treutlein@vcc-pirk.de

Roland3

Event-Manager

Peter Maciejewski

Telefon:

E-Mail: p.maciejewski@vcc-pirk.de

Spartenleiter WETTKAMPF

Verena Sprinz

E-Mail: v.sprinz@vcc-pirk.de

Spartenleiter BIKE

Alexandra Prem

E-Mail: a.prem@vcc-pirk.de

Alex2_web

Spartenleiter RUN

Andrea Schieder

E-Mail: a.schieder@vcc-pirk.de

Kommunikation

Dieter Wagner

E-Mail: d.wagner@vcc-pirk.de

Dieter_web